Photo: Arsenal Nepal 2nd Intra Fun Futsal Fest 2014
Arsenal Nepal Organizes 2nd Intra Fun Futsal Fest 2014
Coca-Cola Cup Selection (Kathmandu): Sainik Mahabidhyala, Nandi, Darbar High School and Himchuli Academy won
Jagjeet after Two weeks of hard work Training In Poland With His Team
Parliament Directs Minister To Submit ANFA Audit Report
Nepal U17: Dawn of Nepalese International football?
Nepal Remains Unchanged in Coca Coal FIFA WORLD RANKING 164
apf friendsclub himalayanshrepa jawlakhel machindra mmc armyclub npc rct sankata saraswoti threestart

Breaking News

photo-arsenal-nepal-2nd-intra-fun-futsal-fest-2014 Arsenal Nepal successfully concluded its annual...
arsenal-nepal-organizes-2nd-intra-fun-futsal-fest-2014 On 19th July 2014 Arsenal Nepal successfully...
coca-cola-cup-selection-butwal-butwal-sainik-high-school-syanga-and-apex-school-rupendhi-registered-win In today's Coca-Cola Cup selection played at ANFA...

Red Bull 'A' Division Super League 2069: A Division Super League from Friday

threestarclubvsrct25The Red Bull 'A' Division Super Eight League is scheduled to kick off from Friday at 3:30 pm at Dasharath Stadium.
The top eight team of A Division League 2069 will participate in the super eight league. Three Star Club, Nepal Army Club, NMB Machhindra FC, New Road Team, Laxmi Hyundai Manang Marysangdi Club, McDowells Ranipokhari Corner team, NIBL Friends Club and Nepal Police Club will compete each other.

Three Star Club will take on Nepal Police Club on friday at 3:30 pm.

The winner team of the tournament will bag Rs. 7.5 million. The prize money has been increased by Rs.3.5 million this year. Super league champion will play the AFC President's Cup qualification which will be held in Kathmandu from March 7-11

Nepali Football Poll

Outcome of Nepal U16 Vs Korea U16?

Photo Gallery

Arsenal Nepal Intra Fun Futsal Fest
Nepal U-16 Vs Leunggog High School
Nepal U-16 Vs Boin High School
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!