Ruslan 6th Simara Gold Cup teams confirmed

422770 305123262878985 286118544779457 853814 2131497015 n

The names of participating teams for Rulsan 6th Simara Gold Cup Championship has been announced by the organizers Nawa Jana Jagriti Yuwa Club.

Team participating in the tournament which is sechuled to kick off from Magh 1 at Simara Stadium are:

  • Manang Marshyangdi Club
  • Nepal Police Club
  • Three Star Club
  • Nepal Army Club
  • Sahara Club
  • Armed Police Force
  • FC Potala Hetauda
  • Estern Railway Kolkata
  • Birgunj United Club
  • Nawa Jana Jagrity Yuwa Club.

The winners will get Rs.4 lakhs while the runners-up will get Rs. 2 lakhs.